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Death

While polymorphed or shape changed

Unless the ability explicitly says so, the creature does not change form upon death.”

Whether a creature can be raised from the dead by raise dead or resurrection depends on its original
form. For example, a human druid who died while shape changed into giant bat form could be raised,
but an elven or half-orc who died while polymorphed into a human could not.” When the creature is
raised, it will remain in the form it died in (including wounds and poison, as normal, unless the means
used to raise state otherwise).

1)

Nowhere in the rules does it say this happens.
2)

Remember that elves and half-orcs can not be brought back by raise dead or resurrection, only a rod
of resurrection, wish, or similar. See Death for more info.
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